Contact St. Paul's

Main Office: 251-342-6700
Main Fax: 251-342-1844
Searchable Faculty/Staff Directory
Maps and Directions

Guidance and Counseling Team

Susan Newby: Dean of Grades 3-5
251-461-2169
snewby@stpaulsmobile.net

Betty Stone: Dean of Grades 6-8
251-461-2132
bstone@stpaulsmobile.net

Allie Logan: Counseling Office Assistant
251-461-2142
alogan@stpaulsmobile.net

Christy Logan: Counselor
251-461-2140 
clogan@stpaulsmobile.net

Marian Boteler: Counselor
251-461-2165
mboteler@stpaulsmobile.net

College Counseling

Leigh Barnett: College Counselor  
251-461-2143
Lbarnett@stpaulsmobile.net

Susan Bailey: College Counselor
251-461-2144
sbailey@stpaulsmobile.net

 

Norm’s Notes, “I am home” - More Info  

St. Paul’s coach Steve Mask was ‘put on earth to help kids’ - More Info